How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lola Udder 08 Oct 2019
Matthew Atkins, He allowed me to make my wants known. He worked within those boundaries and when others were taking to long he stepped up and asked them to do their job. He was 100% honest and very kind.
5 rate
Google
Tommy Brown 23 Sep 2019
I would like to commend Gregg and the personnel at Don Williamson Nissan for outstanding performance of duty. Their attention to detail, expertise and professionalism was outstanding. The quality customer service was in full display when they welcome you with a courtesy greeting! Gregg and the perso...nnel at Don Williamson Nissan's extraordinarily awesome work ethic is what makes Nissan a great place to go to. Gregg and the personnel at Don Williamson Nissan should be commended for a job well done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Meadows 14 Sep 2019
The sales manager, Greg Dawson, was very amicable and welcoming to me. This was the only Nissan dealer within 100 miles willing to let me test drive a sports car (370z) without being accompanied by a salesman. While I understand the concern (I'm a 21 year old male, after all), it was refreshing to b...e treated like an adult and with respect for once. Just wanted to give a shout-out to the sales team (Greg in particular). Show more
5 rate
Google
Joey Montry 04 Sep 2019
Jessica Chapman helped me through the process of buying a used vehicle and went through perfectly. Provided us water and easy help. Robert Herring the financial manager was a really easy going guy. His knowledge on everything was remarkable and even recommended a great car insurance company to me. D...errick Davis was very helpful on installing the temp tags on my car and even filled up my car with a full tank of gas. 100% recomm Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Emick 25 Aug 2019
Al Howard is an exceptional salesman and the managerial staff is involved and ready to go the extra mile when they need to in order to ensure customer satisfaction. I appreciated Al Understanding that I had a specific vehicle in mind and working to find it for me, rather than trying to convince me... to buy one that was already on the lot. If he tired that route, he and Don Williamson would have lost my business. In addition, when it became difficult to find the exact vehicle I wanted, Al and the managers put in the extra work to find all of the options I wanted in a color I was fine with. Ultimately, the experience from my end was top notch, while the behind the scenes work never slowed me or the sale down. Don Williamson is top notch dealership and Al Howard is a class act through and through. I will definitely be back in the future and send as many customers your way as possible!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda N 24 Aug 2019
Joe Colitz has been such an AMAZING help. He got is set up with our dream truck! We couldn’t have asked for better customer service from the whole team at Don Williamson Nissan. To say the least we have been blessed
5 rate
Google
Anthony Raynor 19 Aug 2019
On the way back home to family, my oil light and tire rotation light came on. The dealer was able to get me in the next day for an afternoon appointment. I brought the truck in on time. They performed a factory recall. Changed the oil and rotate the tires. Would go again.
5 rate
Google
Miguel Picanco 17 Aug 2019
Gaston Cobb is a Outstanding Sales person. He takes care of you and ensures you get the best deal. He works with you not against you and takes pride on what he does. This was our second vehicle we have purchase from Gaston. The first was a Lease for our daughter Nissan Sentra the second was a Nis...san Titan Platinum Reserve. Robert Herring the finance manager assisted us with all our paper work and more. Informing us with more information to enhance our Nissan Titan. Jeff the General Manager sealed the deal for us. Thank You Nissan of Jacksonville North Carolina. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Kristine Reed 16 Aug 2019
My husband and I are return customers in both sales and service, since 2014. Gaston is our super star salesman who seems to already know what my husband wants even before we walk in the front door. The service department has been there for us for both regular maintenance and when we needed emergency... repairs. I am grateful that Don Williams Nissan is always there for us, and we will be faithful customers for years to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
chanda eaves 08 Aug 2019
I started communicating with Jessica Chapman about a new vehicle in May and she sent emailed me periodically to see if I was still looking for a new vehicle. When I finally decided to pursue my search she jumped on it immediately. Jeff Robertson, Emile Edwards , Erika Rodriquez and Robert Herring we...re also deeply involved in the purchasing of my new vehicle. I was discouraged at one point because I did not think I’d be able to get in the vehicle I wanted and I even went to another dealership to see what they had to offer but Mr. Robertson called me with some great news and got me in the car I wanted . They never gave up on me, even after I left and felt like we were done they still worked throughout the weekend to make things happen for me and for that I will be forever grateful . I would definitely recommend people to the dream team (all names mentioned above ) Thank you so much ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.