How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Capn Rukus 12 Oct 2018
Purchased a Used Frontier . From My first phone call Jessica helped me any way she could. I was transferred to the sales team upon my arrival where I met with AL who was also amazing and listened to my every need. Upon signing the deal I noticed a few things with the used truck I would like addres...sed. Everything was taken care of through the service team. Kayla jumped in and we agreed on a plan to meet my needs. During the process I was able to speak with the General Manager and she was more then helpful while assuring me that my visit would be second to none. Thanks Guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Reuben 06 Sep 2018
I spent a week looking for a fair deal on the right car. Derrick Davis was helpful without being pushy. I would use them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
JimRJacksonvilleNC 02 Sep 2018
I had a good experience working with the professionals at the dealership. Al was listening to my needs and my wants. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he showed me all of the features of the vehicle I bought. Overall, it was a good experience that I would recommend to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Candy64 28 Aug 2018
I thank Al Howard for all he did to get us our 2018 Nissan Rogue. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Mitchell 28 Aug 2018
I cannot say enough good things about Keith from service and Zeke the technician. Keith was most helpful in a bad situation. I live in PA, and broke down in NC. Keith worked with the parts department to get my parts delivered next day from CA, where they were back ordered. Zeke installed the par...ts and I was back on the road the next day. I'm 66, and these guys are the best service department i have ever seen at any dealership. Bravo to you guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2018
I cannot say enough good things about Keith from service and Zeke the technician. Keith was most helpful in a bad situation. I live in PA, and broke down in NC. Keith worked with the parts department to get my parts delivered next day from CA, where they were back ordered. Zeke installed the par...ts and I was back on the road the next day. I'm 66, and these guys are the best service department i have ever seen at any dealership. Bravo to you guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Horzempa 09 Aug 2018
We had a great experience at Don Williamson Nissan with Christine Hardwood, our sales consultant. She was patient, informative, not pushy, and incredibly helpful. I had great service with the purchase of my car, and continue to have a caring point of contact at the dealership. I'll be sure to recomm...end Christine and the Don Williamson Dealership to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
We had a great experience at Don Williamson Nissan with Christine Hardwood, our sales consultant. She was patient, informative, not pushy, and incredibly helpful. I had great service with the purchase of my car, and continue to have a caring point of contact at the dealership. I'll be sure to recomm...end Christine and the Don Williamson Dealership to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
ddsbutterflies 08 Aug 2018
I can’t thank them enough for the attention to detail during the trade in of our 2016 Nissan Altima for our new 2018 Nissan Rogue. Thanks to Ashley & Jamel Lloyd in the sales department, Freddie, Bobby & Rob in Management. If you are looking to buy or trade DW Nissan cares about what the custom...er wants & needs in a vehicle. Thanks again, DW Nissan !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SctrGrl 02 Aug 2018
Went in yesterday just to look at and drive a Parhfibder. Met with Jessica who helped me tremendously. She was knowledgeable n very informative. Found me the exact car and all the features I wanted abd needed. Manager worked with me on my tradein.and was able to put me in the car I wanted. High...ly recommend this deakership. This is my second purchase from this dealership and again a very satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.