How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jayne 18 Apr 2019
I had a great experience dealing with Al and the rest of the team. At no time did I feel like I was dealing with typical car dealership, it felt more like a family. Everyone knew my name and the people who was there for service appointments. That’s SERVICE!
5 rate
DealerRater
Wardcar 17 Apr 2019
Thank you staff for such a pleasant and comfortable experience. Kevin Heigl went above and beyond and has a very kind and caring disposition. I love my new car, Also Robert Herring, thank you as well, your kindness also did not go unnoticed. I’m telling everyone, Don Williamson is the best place t...o go, thanks again? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrika 16 Apr 2019
Thank you for having Kevin (sales). Right from the start I was at ease with him. He never made me feel pushed into anything. Very relaxed. Five star to all the employees. They made me feel welcomed and all were friendly. Outstanding job from all . Kevin and Rob(finance) thank you! Pa...trika Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pitts,Julie74 15 Apr 2019
Kevin Heigl has become my all time favorite car salesman. He is very professional and down to earth and has helped me with any questions or concerns that I may have. Rob Herring also very professional he walked me through the paperwork with ease. The customer service at Don Williamson Nissan is w...orld class and if I need to purchase a fourth car it will definitely be through this dealership and Kevin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Coleen Philipson 11 Apr 2019
The young lady that took care of the service visit was outstanding! Friendly, intelligent, informed and knowledgeable. The service mileage indicator was never set to notify me of my service needs when we purchased the car, so it was well overdue. She made sure that the next service notification was ...properly set up this time so that I service the car in a more timely manner!!! Thanks, Don Williamson Nissan! She's an asset to your dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Delizah Gil 10 Apr 2019
Derrick was an amazing salesperson. He had a positive and energetic attitude. He answered all of my questions and I left the dealership knowing I was in good hands!!
5 rate
Google
Connie Huggins 08 Apr 2019
Just keep up the great work! You are phenomenal! Every time I come in, whether it be for a scheduled maintenance or something I want to add on, you give me the same great service that I experienced on day one. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Grout 08 Apr 2019
Just sharing my recent experience at Don Williamson Nissan in Jacksonville North Carolina. I worked with Derrick Davis, and I just have to say he was such a great salesman to work with! I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and how I wanted to do it, and Derrick made it all happ...en for me. I am still in awe at how smooth my experience at the dealership went and I am completely in love with my brand new Nissan Maxima Platinum Edition! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deon 03 Apr 2019
Enjoyed the experience at this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Mr Evans. He worked with me to find the right car for my budget. Two thumbs up
5 rate
DealerRater
PK002 14 Mar 2019
Don Williamson Nissan's team is top notch! They are friendly, welcoming and very professional. This is the third time I've purchased from their dealership, and I am still a VERY satisfied customer. I have never felt the stress usually associated with car buying when visiting this dealership! The... service department is well run and the service writers are courteous and professional. You will NOT have a bad experience here! Kevin Heigl is a great Sales Consultant and extremely knowledgeable of the product line. Top notch! I also had the opportunity to speak with the Alycia Kellum the General Manager and can assure you that this team is the best from top to bottom! Thanks DW Nissan! You're all rock stars in my book! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.