How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill4714 14 Feb 2019
I was very pleased with the time that Kevin and Robert spent with us getting us in to our preowned Titan. I would go back in future to purchase again with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal F 01 Jan 2019
Clinton Foye went above and beyond to get me the vehcile I wanted. His customer service was pass five stars and I am sold on driving nothing but a nissian and buying it from Don Williamson Nissian and Clinton being my sales person. This is where I will surely be reommending my friends to buy their c...ars from. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE????. Rodger Herring also went above and beyond very please. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal F 01 Jan 2019
Clinton Foye went above and beyond to get me the vehcile I wanted. His customer service was pass five stars and I am sold on driving nothing but a nissian and buying it from Don Williamson Nissian and Clinton being my sales person. This is where I will surely be reommending my friends to buy their c...ars from. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE?. Rodger Herring also went above and beyond very please. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jss42 18 Dec 2018
Purchased a 2019 Rogue from this dealership in Dec 2018. Couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Salesman, Jamel Lloyd was great. Knew the inventory available, very knowledgeable on the cars' features. Service department installed some additional equipment we wanted on our Rogue. They wer...e great to work with also. Work done as promised and on time. Friendly dealership. Will definitely be a return customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jss42 18 Dec 2018
Purchased a 2019 Rogue from this dealership in Dec 2018. Couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Salesman, Jamel Lloyd was great. Knew the inventory available, very knowledgeable on the cars' features. Service department installed some additional equipment we wanted on our Rogue. They wer...e great to work with also. Work done as promised and on time. Friendly dealership. Will definitely be a return customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hawaii44 12 Dec 2018
I rate my experience as a 5! My salesman was Ashton and he did great in meeting my needs, but most importantly he provided me with exceptional customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership! I was in and out! Ashton never pressured me or anything he cared about my needs and what i wanted...! Thank you again Ashton!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Password61 05 Nov 2018
We lost all 4 of our cars to Hurricane Florence and were looking to replace at least two right away., I had a great experience back in 2016 when we purchased our last vehicle here, so we went back & Don Williams in Jacksonville did not disappoint. The sales staff is amazing! Highly recommend Al... Howard if you are looking to buy a car. He was professional and truly listened to our wants, need as well as budget. After a few hours of test drives and paperwork we picked two new cars that we love. Nissan continues to produce quality easy to drive vehicles at a decent price. Love , love , love my Rogue & Sentra! Thank you Al and Jacksonville Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shekhar Moona 27 Oct 2018
Just got done with a car deal here. I was working with Derek Davis. Had a phenomenal sale experience. Got such a great deal compared to car max, Enterprise.
5 rate
Google
JLee23 22 Oct 2018
Great service, they listen and then meet my need. They really wanted to help me and I’m grateful as I’ve been turned away by many. Mr. Howard took time to find what I needed and ensured I was able to get it. I lost my previous car to Hurricane Florence and I honestly had no expectations when I w...ent. I’m grateful to Nissan and all the staff who assisted with my new vehicle. Great place, great staff, great atmosphere. They care and will do there absolute best to show it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Capn Rukus 12 Oct 2018
Purchased a Used Frontier . From My first phone call Jessica helped me any way she could. I was transferred to the sales team upon my arrival where I met with AL who was also amazing and listened to my every need. Upon signing the deal I noticed a few things with the used truck I would like addres...sed. Everything was taken care of through the service team. Kayla jumped in and we agreed on a plan to meet my needs. During the process I was able to speak with the General Manager and she was more then helpful while assuring me that my visit would be second to none. Thanks Guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.