How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda N 24 Aug 2019
Joe Colitz has been such an AMAZING help. He got is set up with our dream truck! We couldn’t have asked for better customer service from the whole team at Don Williamson Nissan. To say the least we have been blessed
5 rate
Google
Anthony Raynor 19 Aug 2019
On the way back home to family, my oil light and tire rotation light came on. The dealer was able to get me in the next day for an afternoon appointment. I brought the truck in on time. They performed a factory recall. Changed the oil and rotate the tires. Would go again.
5 rate
Google
Miguel Picanco 17 Aug 2019
Gaston Cobb is a Outstanding Sales person. He takes care of you and ensures you get the best deal. He works with you not against you and takes pride on what he does. This was our second vehicle we have purchase from Gaston. The first was a Lease for our daughter Nissan Sentra the second was a Nis...san Titan Platinum Reserve. Robert Herring the finance manager assisted us with all our paper work and more. Informing us with more information to enhance our Nissan Titan. Jeff the General Manager sealed the deal for us. Thank You Nissan of Jacksonville North Carolina. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Kristine Reed 16 Aug 2019
My husband and I are return customers in both sales and service, since 2014. Gaston is our super star salesman who seems to already know what my husband wants even before we walk in the front door. The service department has been there for us for both regular maintenance and when we needed emergency... repairs. I am grateful that Don Williams Nissan is always there for us, and we will be faithful customers for years to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
chanda eaves 08 Aug 2019
I started communicating with Jessica Chapman about a new vehicle in May and she sent emailed me periodically to see if I was still looking for a new vehicle. When I finally decided to pursue my search she jumped on it immediately. Jeff Robertson, Emile Edwards , Erika Rodriquez and Robert Herring we...re also deeply involved in the purchasing of my new vehicle. I was discouraged at one point because I did not think I’d be able to get in the vehicle I wanted and I even went to another dealership to see what they had to offer but Mr. Robertson called me with some great news and got me in the car I wanted . They never gave up on me, even after I left and felt like we were done they still worked throughout the weekend to make things happen for me and for that I will be forever grateful . I would definitely recommend people to the dream team (all names mentioned above ) Thank you so much ! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2019
I started communicating with Jessica Chapman about a new vehicle in May and she sent emailed me periodically to see if I was still looking for a new vehicle. When I finally decided to pursue my search she jumped on it immediately. Jeff Robertson, Emile Edwards , Erika Rodriquez and Robert Herring we...re also deeply involved in the purchasing of my new vehicle. I was discouraged at one point because I did not think I’d be able to get in the vehicle I wanted and I even went to another dealership to see what they had to offer but Mr. Robertson called me with some great news and got me in the car I wanted . They never gave up on me, even after I left and felt like we were done they still worked throughout the weekend to make things happen for me and for that I will be forever grateful . I would definitely recommend people to the dream team (all names mentioned above ) Thank you so much ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raynor smith 23 Jul 2019
Our sales person was fantastic to deal with. She listened to what we wanted and needed. Worked perfectly within our monthly budget and was very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Adrianna Seals 23 Jul 2019
Bought new and used here. They are always very friendly, not overbearing, and understanding and work to make sure I’m getting what I need for the best value. Service area is always fast and fantastic too! I love love love these people! 10/10 would recommend
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jul 2019
Bought new and used here. They are always very friendly, not overbearing, and understanding and work to make sure I’m getting what I need for the best value. Service area is always fast and fantastic too! I love love love these people! 10/10 would recommend
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jul 2019
Our sales person was fantastic to deal with. She listened to what we wanted and needed. Worked perfectly within our monthly budget and was very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.