How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timmy Froemming 06 Mar 2020
Had alot of things to be repaired a factory recall, needed new muffler, had a nail in tire, and the middle console broke off. Several days ago l was offered a loner because of missing work, they gave me one. I was told that the service manager aka big boss actually last week assisted my son in try...ing to repair the console, it needed the body shop, but that is amazing customer experience the boss is helping a 22 year old try to fix so it didn't have to be fixed by shop and the customer service reps were amazing. The car is not loud anymore and runs good. Show more
5 rate
Google
john brockman 05 Mar 2020
The employees were very polite and respectful. They handled the situation with my vehicle as if it was there vehicle. There was a long line the day I came in. But, I didn’t wait very long given the line. Communication with updates on my vehicle was great. I will recommend going to there establishm...ent. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Grochan 21 Feb 2020
Don Williamson Nissan was a great buying experience. Our pick up was totaled and we needed a new one quickly since we use it for business. They gave us a great price on a our new Frontier and made our buying experience easy.
5 rate
Google
JamieC. 10 Feb 2020
I would give this dealership 10 stars! That are the model of what a dealership should be. I told them what i was looking for and they went beyond. I got more than what i was expecting, I signed, shook hands and drove away in my new car! No vultures at the door when you walk in. I can't say enough ab...out Don Williamson Nissan, but the perfect car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DawnMarie Carr 08 Feb 2020
If you're in the market to buy a new or used car...THIS IS THE PLACE. Could not have asked for better service. Absolutely amazing and everything was done in a timely matter. Go see Clinton Foye...he was our sales guy. Amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Danika Vazqueztorres 29 Jan 2020
Me and my Husband went in late to look at family cars and we where greated by Nick as soon as we got there . He was supper friendly and answered all of our questions . We scheduled to come back the next day to test drive the car. Nick came in on his day off to continue working with us to make sure w...e where comfortable in the car and had the right financial plan that worked for us . Over all the Nissan dealership went out of there way to make sure we where comfortable and continuously keeping us updated on the process. Me and my husband had a fantastic experience thanks to Nick and the Nissan personnel. Show more
5 rate
Google
froggytoad92 . 25 Jan 2020
Few weeks ago I picked up a 2012 nissan pro 4x. Week, week and half into it I had to air up my tire every other day. Took it to a shop for a patch job. Long story short the rim was damaged. I bought it as a used truck so I went back to the dealership talked to the sales manager Jason A. Dunham he to...ok my tire no questions asked. Week later had it for pick up not only did he have it repaired it was repainted. Thats outstanding. Also when I went in to purchase this truck it took some negotiation but with some of my set numbers jason and his sales team made it happen for me I recomend paying them a visit just to see if they have what your looking for. Awsome staff painless service. Google only allows 5 star rating I give them 10 stars. Tons of respect for military personal also. Oorah Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat 31 Dec 2019
The best dealers we have ever dealt with. Very pleasant, kind, and overall excellent performance. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Derrick Davis and Jason.
5 rate
DealerRater
M B 23 Dec 2019
Good afternoon. Recent visit at Don Williamson was extremely productive. All repairs were performed, service was superior as always. Always informed of the status of repair/s, and completion. DW Nissan personnel (Greg), always knowledgeable, experienced, courteous, and respectful. Thank you,
5 rate
Google
Rhino Slayer 21 Dec 2019
I had a great experience with buying a car. Our salesman Jacob really made us understand what we were buying the car for and why we were paying what we were paying. He is awesome! Will definitely go back!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.