How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelly Bender 10 Dec 2019
I went to Don Williamson Nissan today for the first time for a vehicle I was impressed by the level of customer service. My salesman Danial Gilbert did everything he could to get my payment where I needed and worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price that I wanted. I will defiant...ly go back to Daniel for my next new car Show more
5 rate
Google
Robyn Campbell 08 Dec 2019
This is the place to buy a car.. they were honest and easy to work with. I dread buying cars and we had a special trade in but they worked so hard to get our deal done. Its been a long time since I walked out of a dealership feeling like I actually GOT a deal. Our sales guy Jacob was great. Gave us ...great advice. would definitely buy another car from then. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Campbell 08 Dec 2019
This is the place to buy a car. Our salesman Jacob was awesome. He got us a great deal on our truck. All of the staff were awesome from the sales manager to the finance manager.
5 rate
Google
Molly Campbell 08 Dec 2019
They were fabulous. They gave us a great deal on our car and they are so friendly. Shout out to Jacob because he was so great and made the experience very painless.
5 rate
Google
Eddie Olsen 23 Nov 2019
Excellent customer service! Gaston Cobb made our car buying experience stress free. He went to bat for us to get the best deal possible. He was friendly and listened to what we wanted. The sales team did a fantastic job finding us the right lender and was upfront and honest with pricing! Couldnâ€...™t be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jean Phillips 02 Nov 2019
Outstanding Sales Team. Very Professional and Friendly. Thank you Alycia Kellum. Our sales professional Gaston Cobb's expertise was very appreciated. Keep up the good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Mitchell 23 Oct 2019
Friendly atmosphere and great customer service. They get you in and out really fast rather it being servicing your vehicle or selling you one! They're very professional and the building is very clean interior and exterior. Rest rooms and waiting are is always clean.
4 rate
Google
Vanessa Yencha 21 Oct 2019
Arrived having already done my research and pretty much knew I wanted a Kicks. Kevin was very helpful without being pushy. Everyone I encountered was kind and welcoming.
5 rate
Google
Christina Lyn 19 Oct 2019
I went in to downsize from a minivan, with negative equity. My salesman was great, as was the lady who initiated eveything with me over the phone the day before. Clint made sure I got something the was within my means and still had the options I wanted. He was great! The finance lady was super n...ice and personable as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lola Udder 08 Oct 2019
Matthew Atkins, He allowed me to make my wants known. He worked within those boundaries and when others were taking to long he stepped up and asked them to do their job. He was 100% honest and very kind.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.