How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ian Dyne 10 Jun 2018
The only place worthwhile to buy a car from in Jacksonville! Kevin H. is a pleasure to do business with and was able to put me in the vehicle of my choice, not the dealers. Everyone in the service department has always been professional and courteous, although I've never had any dealings with them o...ther than basic maintenance due to the high quality vehicles they sell. Stay away from the Stevensons and take your business to DW Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Chaltry 06 Jun 2018
I needed a good , dependable suv quickly and don Williamson Nissan did not disappoint. Christine in sales and Chris in finance made the process simple, and dare I say... fun! I really appreciate the hard work they did to get me in a beautiful new rogue ! Keep up the great work Don Williamson Nissan!
5 rate
Google
Tara Moore 28 May 2018
Had been to half of the dealers in Jacksonville and was ready to call it quits on car shopping. Luckily I saw a car on Don Williamson’s website and went to go check it out. Christine helped me and she was amazing. She was super chill and laid back and helped me find an amazing car for a pretty ama...zing price. She didn’t push me into anything and answered all my questions and was super patient. Especially since I kept her and the finance mananger late. Definitely would go back here next time I need a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Merrell 09 May 2018
Brought a used car from Don Williamson Nissan about 2 weeks ago..An excellent salesman Kevin Heigl walked me through the entire process with great and timeless patience. The entire staff was very friendly.The paperwork was explained and completed in record time..I picked up a spotless clean car,exte...rior and interior. Drove my new used car to NYC last week..Kevin Heigl of Don Williamson Nissan-you are my new friend...I got an EXCELLENT DEAL... Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Farber 24 Apr 2018
Purchased a new 2018 altima a few months back. James, our salesman, was excellent. He was friendly, personable and knowledgeable about the different vehicles and options available on them. After narrowing down our choices, we test drove 2 different vehicles and made our decision. The negotiation... was friendly, fair and honest. I would definitely come back to make another purchase here in the future. Cannot recommend this dealership and James specifically, enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Talisha Parker 16 Mar 2018
I had a wonderful experience! Cobb Gaston is a great sales man. He's very knowledgeable and an honest guy. It was a blessing to be in his presence. Thanks for letting me feel confident in my choice. I would definetly recommend him to others. The whole staffing was polite and courteous. Thanks again ...for my new wheels.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Kopsco 08 Mar 2018
The sales person (James Browning) went above and beyond his duties. He was very knowledgeable with the entire Nissan line. I walk into the dealership dead center to look at a Rogue, even took it for a test drive. Total time aprox 90 minutes, on the way back to the dealership I inquired about the Mur...ano even after test driving the Rogue, talking all about the Rogue, he ask if I wanted to take the Murano for a spin. James showed great patience, understanding, and the urge to go above and beyond in his job. I will definitely be back at this dealership and the salesperson (James Browning) in a few weeks to finalize the purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied 17 Feb 2018
I just purchased a car from Jamel Lloyd at Don Williamson Nissan in Jacksonville, NC. My experience was met with kindness by Jamel Lloyd our sales rep. He is so kind, knowledgeable and most of all truthful. No pressure. The financing staff was amazing as well. I have bought several cars from multipl...e dealerships. Never have I experienced a dealership as wonderful as Don Williamson! Five stars for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexandria Brown 31 Jan 2018
We had an amazing and fun experience buying our used car through this dealership!! Our sales representative was Derrick Davis and he was outstanding, so genuine, and honest through the whole process of finding a car to fit our needs. He even stayed an hour after the store was closed and came in on h...is day off to make sure the buying process was successful! I would definitely use this company and use Derrick to help you find a car. I certainly will again! #chillinwithDerrick Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Crawford 29 Dec 2017
Tristan Sorensen made car buying a Breeze !!! If you are like me, car shopping and buying become very stressful. Tristan and Brandon Deegan ( in Finance) at Don Williamson made this experience Amazing ! I felt that Tristan understood what I wanted in a vehicle and what I was willing to pay. He br...ought those 2 factors together making this a very comfortable experience. Please, if your shopping around for the best deal, Stop in Don Williamson today and let them do the work for you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.