How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bridget Akins 15 Jun 2019
Absolutely wonderful experience buying my car. Emilie was my sales gal & was very helpful, knowledgeable & kind. I would highly recommend her & this dealership to anyone! Overall this was probably my best car buying experience to date.
5 rate
Google
Jaynee Bobo 13 Jun 2019
Ms.Emilie was a great! She was very nice and so polite. She patiently waited for me and my indecisive-self to make decisions. I would definitely recommend working with her for any of those looking to purchase or lease. I got a NEW Nissan with great mpg.
5 rate
Google
woodsvl1 04 Jun 2019
I just bought a brand new 2019 Nissan Altima! It's an amazing car with fun extras and excellent gas mileage. I loved how easy and fast my purchase went. All of the people at the dealership are friendly and go the extra mile to make sure everything goes smoothly. This is the best car buying exper...ience I've ever had! Kudos to you Nissan! Show more
5 rate
Google
kimberleighz1980 22 May 2019
I have purchased 3 cars from DW Nissan in the last 2 1/2 years and each time I was very satisfied. Clinton Foye is frankly the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I was never pressured and always felt like I got a great deal. Rob made financing easy. They were both extremely knowledgeable and ...patient with me. I recommend DW Nissan highly. I have sent multiple friends to them who were just as satisfied and I will continue to do so. Keep up the great work guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tedra Brown 13 May 2019
This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Clint Foye via phone, email and text and gave him all of my info and told him which car I wanted and in a matter of days, he was able to call me back and said that the deal was done! I was a little hesitant at first because I didnâ...€™t think it would go as smoothly as it did especially with some of my special circumstances. But he was able to get me in exactly what I wanted and they were able to take my trade in with no issues. When I arrived my new car was pulled up front and waiting on me! Show more
5 rate
Google
C.D. Thomas 11 May 2019
The whole experience was quick and not whole lot of back and forth. My salesman, Tristan explained my vehicle perfect and didn’t leave anything out. I am truly enjoying my Titan.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Jimenez 07 May 2019
Great place to go for your vehicle needs. I have been with them for several years now. Multiple cars including a Sentra2014, Rogue2016, and currently a Rogue 2018. Wouldn't think of switching companies. Have had great service with reasonable prices and very friendly people.
5 rate
Google
Victoria Webster 07 May 2019
Awesome experience, wonderful salesman, Gaston. 5 stars, would give 10 if it allowed! No pressure, easy going with Lots of charm and I walked away with a new vehicle..no need to look elsewhere...very, very happy. Thank you Gaston and Rob from finances.
5 rate
Google
Lori Ouellette 27 Apr 2019
I just wanted to give kudos to Frank, Kevin and Kendra with Don Williamson Nissan today for providing outstanding customer service. My husband Gary has been looking for a used truck and found one he liked at Don Williamson's dealership. This was our first time considering anything other than another... make & dealership who we have been very loyal to. The vehicle was checked by our trusted neighbor/mechanic and passed with flying colors. The staff met our needs and made sure the process went smooth and we are grateful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayne 18 Apr 2019
I had a great experience dealing with Al and the rest of the team. At no time did I feel like I was dealing with typical car dealership, it felt more like a family. Everyone knew my name and the people who was there for service appointments. That’s SERVICE!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.