How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us. If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

67 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
63
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I spent a week looking for a fair deal on the right car. Derrick Davis was helpful without being pushy. I would use them again.
Reuben
2018-09-06
I had a good experience working with the professionals at the dealership. Al was listening to my needs and my wants. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he showed me all of the features of the vehicle I bought. Overall, it was a good experience that I would recommend to all.
JimRJacksonvilleNC
2018-09-02
I thank Al Howard for all he did to get us our 2018 Nissan Rogue. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.
Candy64
2018-08-28
I can’t thank them enough for the attention to detail during the trade in of our 2016 Nissan Altima for our new 2018 Nissan Rogue. Thanks to Ashley & Jamel Lloyd in the sales department, Freddie, Bobby & Rob in Management. If you are looking to buy or trade DW Nissan cares about what the customer wants & needs in a vehicle. Thanks again, DW Nissan !!
ddsbutterflies
2018-08-08
Went in yesterday just to look at and drive a Parhfibder. Met with Jessica who helped me tremendously. She was knowledgeable n very informative. Found me the exact car and all the features I wanted abd needed. Manager worked with me on my tradein.and was able to put me in the car I wanted. Highly recommend this deakership. This is my second purchase from this dealership and again a very satisfied customer.
SctrGrl
2018-08-02
I had just bought a car from here about a week or so ago and Clinton was the best guy to help me! He did all he could to find me a car that met my needs and wants. I love him! Because of him I now have a very reliable source of transportation. If you ever go here ask for Clinton Foye!
Desirea.Murray
2018-07-08
OMG James Browning is the best car salesman I have had the pleasure of meeting, he got the job DONE. Never bought a car within hours usually it’s an all day process not at Don Williamson Nissan professional and friendly. Best place in Jacksonville NC to purchase a new or used vehicle.
Sunshine
2018-07-02
knowledgeable , quick with paperwork, very upbeat, fantastic customer service. very upfront honest. They all go above and beyond to help you quickly get settled in. Jessica, is great! they always go the extra mile.
Justanotherone
2018-06-21
The sales person (James Browning) went above and beyond his duties. He was very knowledgeable with the entire Nissan line. I walk into the dealership dead center to look at a Rogue, even took it for a test drive. Total time aprox 90 minutes, on the way back to the dealership I inquired about the Murano even after test driving the Rogue, talking all about the Rogue, he ask if I wanted to take the Murano for a spin. James showed great patience, understanding, and the urge to go above and beyond in... More
Daniel Kopsco
2018-03-08
I just purchased a car from Jamel Lloyd at Don Williamson Nissan in Jacksonville, NC. My experience was met with kindness by Jamel Lloyd our sales rep. He is so kind, knowledgeable and most of all truthful. No pressure. The financing staff was amazing as well. I have bought several cars from multiple dealerships. Never have I experienced a dealership as wonderful as Don Williamson! Five stars for sure!
Satisfied
2018-02-17