How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina Suggs 16 May 2020
Mr Keith Raynor (629) was amazing. As I pulled up he already knew what my car needed. He worked hard to ensure my vehicle was still covered under warranty which saved me almost $1000! He was patient and kind, which can be hard when a customer comes with 4 children. But he didn’t make me feel burde...nsome which I truly thank him for. With this pandemic the dealership was a comfortable place to be Show more
5 rate
Google
Ernestine Suggs 16 May 2020
Mr Keith Raynor (629) was amazing. As I pulled up he already knew what my car needed. He worked hard to ensure my vehicle was still covered under warranty which saved me almost $1000! He was patient and kind, which can be hard when a customer comes with 4 children. But he didn’t make me feel burde...nsome which I truly thank him for. With this pandemic the dealership was a comfortable place to be Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbie Mobley 05 May 2020
I took my rogue for an oil change, short waiting time. They are very courtesy at the dealership, always looking out for your needs and keeping your vehicle serviced. They are awesome and thank you for taking good care of my Rogue
5 rate
Google
Teresa Bond 03 May 2020
Greg is amazing and the reason I come back. I don't have to wait long and he does everything to make my stay awesome. I trust him and if he says something needs to be done I believe it. He's has a great way of explaining everything.
5 rate
Google
Jose Ortiz 27 Apr 2020
Super impressed with the quality of work and atmosphere! They not only got my car in early but finished early too! Fast and excellent! Thank so much for taking care of my car
5 rate
Google
jj28546 . 26 Apr 2020
Had the driveshaft replaced and purchased/installed 4 tires. The driveshaft had to be ordered and it arrived the next day. The service advisor contacted me every step of the way as the parts arrived and as my car was repaired. Overall it was a great experience. No lengthy delays and my car is back i...n tip-top shape! Show more
5 rate
Google
C Davis 28 Mar 2020
As with every experience I've had at your dealership, this one was exceptional as well. This was my third vehicle purchased from Don Williamson since moving to Jacksonville back in 2015. Derrick Davis sold me my first new car then and I have asked for him at each purchase since. He is an asset to yo...ur dealership and has never once made me feel as if he's "selling me a car" and this is very important to me. With each visit, Derrick comes across as genuine, relatable, and with my best interest in mind rather than "eager to sell". This means everything and is why I trust him, have become loyal to Don Williamson Nissan, and the Nissan line of vehicles. I refer anyone I know in the market for a vehicle to Derrick and your dealership for this reason. Everyone there has been phenomenal from sales to service, but Derrick has provided you with a customer for life with me and I feel that deserves recognition. Job well done, top-notch vehicles, and I couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Timmy Froemming 06 Mar 2020
Had alot of things to be repaired a factory recall, needed new muffler, had a nail in tire, and the middle console broke off. Several days ago l was offered a loner because of missing work, they gave me one. I was told that the service manager aka big boss actually last week assisted my son in try...ing to repair the console, it needed the body shop, but that is amazing customer experience the boss is helping a 22 year old try to fix so it didn't have to be fixed by shop and the customer service reps were amazing. The car is not loud anymore and runs good. Show more
5 rate
Google
john brockman 05 Mar 2020
The employees were very polite and respectful. They handled the situation with my vehicle as if it was there vehicle. There was a long line the day I came in. But, I didn’t wait very long given the line. Communication with updates on my vehicle was great. I will recommend going to there establishm...ent. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Grochan 21 Feb 2020
Don Williamson Nissan was a great buying experience. Our pick up was totaled and we needed a new one quickly since we use it for business. They gave us a great price on a our new Frontier and made our buying experience easy.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.