How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anna Horzempa 09 Aug 2018
We had a great experience at Don Williamson Nissan with Christine Hardwood, our sales consultant. She was patient, informative, not pushy, and incredibly helpful. I had great service with the purchase of my car, and continue to have a caring point of contact at the dealership. I'll be sure to recomm...end Christine and the Don Williamson Dealership to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
ddsbutterflies 08 Aug 2018
I can’t thank them enough for the attention to detail during the trade in of our 2016 Nissan Altima for our new 2018 Nissan Rogue. Thanks to Ashley & Jamel Lloyd in the sales department, Freddie, Bobby & Rob in Management. If you are looking to buy or trade DW Nissan cares about what the custom...er wants & needs in a vehicle. Thanks again, DW Nissan !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SctrGrl 02 Aug 2018
Went in yesterday just to look at and drive a Parhfibder. Met with Jessica who helped me tremendously. She was knowledgeable n very informative. Found me the exact car and all the features I wanted abd needed. Manager worked with me on my tradein.and was able to put me in the car I wanted. High...ly recommend this deakership. This is my second purchase from this dealership and again a very satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristina Bell 28 Jul 2018
I LOVED my experience with Don Williamson Nissan!! Everyone was very friendly! Not pushy at all which is the best thing! Jamel Lloyd is the best car salesman out there. I definitely recommend asking for him!!
5 rate
Google
Mary Hayes 09 Jul 2018
Completely trustworthy. Knowledgeable employees. No place else to service my car, I only go here. Alycia, the owner is a lovely lady, Spencer and Gregg were very helpful. Gregg explained everything to my undetstanding. Great place, clean and service is fast
5 rate
Google
Desirea.Murray 08 Jul 2018
I had just bought a car from here about a week or so ago and Clinton was the best guy to help me! He did all he could to find me a car that met my needs and wants. I love him! Because of him I now have a very reliable source of transportation. If you ever go here ask for Clinton Foye!
5 rate
DealerRater
scott hudson 07 Jul 2018
I don’t have the best credit in the world and i was able to purchase a new Altima . The staff was extremely nice, never pushy, never made me feel embarrassed about my credit. James was able to get me into a new car. Great staff I would definitely recommend Don Williamson Nissan !!
5 rate
Google
Sunshine 02 Jul 2018
OMG James Browning is the best car salesman I have had the pleasure of meeting, he got the job DONE. Never bought a car within hours usually it’s an all day process not at Don Williamson Nissan professional and friendly. Best place in Jacksonville NC to purchase a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Justanotherone 21 Jun 2018
knowledgeable , quick with paperwork, very upbeat, fantastic customer service. very upfront honest. They all go above and beyond to help you quickly get settled in. Jessica, is great! they always go the extra mile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Nelson 19 Jun 2018
Love, love, LOVE this dealership! Kevin was my salesman and he was absolutely amazing! I came in with a heap of issues not really thinking I would be able to get a new car, but he was a pleasure to work. I was worried about big stuff like credit, income, trade-in value; he was focused on the details... like color, and style, and features because he wanted me to drive off in a car that I would be happy and proud of. He and his team were friendly, and professional. I bought my first car with Nissan in California, and because of their awesome service I decided to try them here in NC and Nissan did not disappoint. I am a Nissan customer for life. Thank you so much Kevin for helping me! I am very happy with my new Nissan Sentra. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.