How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Don Williamson Nissan than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership. Feedback is extremely important to us.

If you enjoyed your experience at Don Williamson Nissan, get in touch with our team to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pat 31 Dec 2019
The best dealers we have ever dealt with. Very pleasant, kind, and overall excellent performance. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Derrick Davis and Jason.
5 rate
DealerRater
M B 23 Dec 2019
Good afternoon. Recent visit at Don Williamson was extremely productive. All repairs were performed, service was superior as always. Always informed of the status of repair/s, and completion. DW Nissan personnel (Greg), always knowledgeable, experienced, courteous, and respectful. Thank you,
5 rate
Google
Rhino Slayer 21 Dec 2019
I had a great experience with buying a car. Our salesman Jacob really made us understand what we were buying the car for and why we were paying what we were paying. He is awesome! Will definitely go back!!!
5 rate
Google
Jon Boatman 20 Dec 2019
Had the privilege to deal with Nicolas with my time at the dealership. I came in looking to sell my car, and he was there to help me. Made the process easy and simple, even beat marine chevys offer! Which is surprising because I had a GM vehicle. Great managers, great finance department that finaliz...ed the deal on the sale of my own car. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tanya Williams 17 Dec 2019
This review is 2 months overdue!! I came to Don Williamson Nissan already knowing the vehicle I was there for but Gaston Cobb made my experience a very pleasant one. Gaston is very friendly and made sure my kids were comfortable, asking if they wanted water or snacks while we sealed the deal. He ...set up my bluetooth before I left the dealership. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I have received several follow-up calls from Gaston and Greg Dawson, making sure I was still happy with my purchase and to let them know if I need anything. This was my best car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna may 14 Dec 2019
Best place to buy a vehicle. Ashley was very patient and honest. Jason was just as amazing. The whole experience was relaxed and not stressful at all. We felt very taken care of.
5 rate
Google
Shelly Bender 10 Dec 2019
I went to Don Williamson Nissan today for the first time for a vehicle I was impressed by the level of customer service. My salesman Danial Gilbert did everything he could to get my payment where I needed and worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price that I wanted. I will defiant...ly go back to Daniel for my next new car Show more
5 rate
Google
Molly Campbell 08 Dec 2019
They were fabulous. They gave us a great deal on our car and they are so friendly. Shout out to Jacob because he was so great and made the experience very painless.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Campbell 08 Dec 2019
This is the place to buy a car. Our salesman Jacob was awesome. He got us a great deal on our truck. All of the staff were awesome from the sales manager to the finance manager.
5 rate
Google
Robyn Campbell 08 Dec 2019
This is the place to buy a car.. they were honest and easy to work with. I dread buying cars and we had a special trade in but they worked so hard to get our deal done. Its been a long time since I walked out of a dealership feeling like I actually GOT a deal. Our sales guy Jacob was great. Gave us ...great advice. would definitely buy another car from then. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.